Oklahoma City, Tulsa

Oklahoma


Greg Morris
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 214-289-5009
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: greg@millerequip.com
Dallas, Ft. Worth, Abilene

North Texas


JoAnne Stephenson
Office: 817-516-8091 | Cell: 817-308-0069 | Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: JoAnne@millerequip.com
Tug Toler
Office: 214-353-0498 | Cell: 214-208-9880 | Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: tug@millerequip.com
Jeff Griffths
Office: 512-312-9717 | Cell: 214-282-6335 | Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: jeff@millerequip.com
Amarillo, Lubbock

West Texas


JT Thompson
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 972-975-0847
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: jt@millerequip.com
Longview, Tyler

East Texas


JT Thompson
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 972-975-0847
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: jt@millerequip.com
San Antonio, Waco, Midland, Odessa

Central Texas


Dan Nelson
Office: 512-312-9717
Cell: 830-491-9599
Fax: 512-467-4849
E-Mail: dnelson@millerequip.com
Laura Thompson
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 682-305-6361
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: laura@millerequip.com
Austin, TX

Austin


Bobby Watson
Office: 830-997-2691
Cell: 830-456-8190
Fax: 830-997-6741
E-Mail: bobby@millerequip.com
Houston, Rio Grande Valley

Houston


Houston
Dave Rogers
Office: 713-355-4191
Cell: 713-557-9270
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: dave@millerequip.com

Rio Grande Valley
Daniel Bonilla
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 469-307-9008
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: danielb@millerequip.com