Oklahoma City, Tulsa

Oklahoma


Greg Morris
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 214-289-5009
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: greg@millerequip.com
Dallas, Ft. Worth, Abilene

North Texas


JoAnne Stephenson
Office: 817-516-8091 | Cell: 817-308-0069 | Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: JoAnne@millerequip.com
Tug Toler
Office: 214-353-0498 | Cell: 214-208-9880 | Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: tug@millerequip.com
Jeff Griffths
Office: 512-312-9717 | Cell: 214-282-6335 | Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: jeff@millerequip.com
Amarillo, Lubbock

West Texas


JT Thompson
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 972-975-0847
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: jt@millerequip.com
Longview, Tyler

East Texas


JT Thompson
Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 972-975-0847
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: jt@millerequip.com
San Antonio, Waco, Midland, Odessa

Central Texas


Dan Nelson
Office: 512-312-9717
Cell: 830-491-9599
Fax: 512-467-4849
E-Mail: dnelson@millerequip.com
Austin, TX

Austin


Bobby Watson
Office: 830-997-2691
Cell: 830-456-8190
Fax: 830-997-6741
E-Mail: bobby@millerequip.com
Houston, Rio Grande Valley

Houston


Dave Rogers
Office: 713-355-4191
Cell: 713-557-9270
Fax: 214-353-0451
E-Mail: dave@millerequip.com

Oklahoma

Greg Morris

Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 214-289-5009
Fax: 214-353-0451

East and West Texas

Jeff “JT” Thompson

Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 972-975-0847
Fax: 214-353-0451

North Texas

JoAnne Stephenson

Office: 817-516-8091
Cell: 817-308-0069
Fax: 214-353-0451

North Texas

Tug Toler

Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 214-208-9880
Fax: 214-353-0451

North Texas

Jeff Griffiths

Office: 214-353-0498
Cell: 214-282-6335
Fax: 214-353-0451

Central Texas

Dan Nelson

Office: 512-312-9717
Cell: 830-491-9599
Fax: 512-467-4849

Austin, TX

Bobby Watson

Office: 830-997-2691
Cell: 830-456-8190
Fax: 830-997-6741

Houston and Rio Grande Valley, Texas

Dave Rogers

Office: 713-355-4191
Cell: 713-557-9270
Fax: 713-355-4192